Faculty

CNM2 has a flourishing community of academic and industrial researchers who specialize in fields ranging from MEMS to biology and public health services.

 Bennett, Deborah Bennett, Deborah
dhbennett@ucdavis.edu
Public Health Sciences
 Britt, David Britt, R. David
rdbritt@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Browning, Nigel Browning, Nigel
nbrowning@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 Davis, Cristina Davis, Christina
cedavis@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
 Horsley, David Horsley, David
dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
 hunt Hunt, Charles
hunt@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Islam, Saif Islam, M. Saif
sislam@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Kennedy, Ian Kennedy, Ian
imkennedy@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kim Group Kim, Sangtae
chmkim@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Kowalczykowski, Stephan Kowalczykowski, Stephen
sckowalczykowski@ucdavis.edu
Microbiology
 Kuhl, Tonya Kuhl, Tonya
tlkuhl@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 Lam, Kit Lam, Kit
kslam@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Lander, Richard Lander, Richard
lander@physics.ucdavis.edu
Physics
 Longo, Marjorie Longo, Marjorie
mllongo@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 luhmann2 Luhmann, Neville
ncluhmann@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 mukherjee Mukherjee, Amiya
akmukherjee@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Munir, Zuhair  Munir, Zuhair
zamunir@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Osterloh, Frank Osterloh, Frank
osterloh@chem.ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
Pan, Tingrui Pan, Tingrui
tingrui@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
 pham Pham, Anh-Vu
pham@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Revzin, Alexander Revzin, Alexander
arevzin@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
 Shaw, Jared Shaw, Jared
jtshaw@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Stroeve, Pieter Stroeve, Pieter
pstroeve@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Yoo, Ben  Yoo, Ben
yoo@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Tripathi, Mani Tripathi, Mani
mani@physics.ucdavis.edu
Physics
   

Comments are closed.