Faculty

CNM2 has a flourishing community of academic and industrial researchers who specialize in fields ranging from MEMS to biology and public health services.

 Bennett, DeborahBennett, Deborah
dhbennett@ucdavis.edu
Public Health Sciences
 Britt, DavidBritt, R. David
rdbritt@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Browning, NigelBrowning, Nigel
nbrowning@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 Davis, CristinaDavis, Christina
cedavis@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
 Horsley, DavidHorsley, David
dahorsley@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
 huntHunt, Charles
hunt@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Islam, SaifIslam, M. Saif
sislam@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Kennedy, IanKennedy, Ian
imkennedy@ucdavis.edu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kim GroupKim, Sangtae
chmkim@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
Kowalczykowski, StephanKowalczykowski, Stephen
sckowalczykowski@ucdavis.edu
Microbiology
 Kuhl, TonyaKuhl, Tonya
tlkuhl@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 Lam, KitLam, Kit
kslam@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Lander, RichardLander, Richard
lander@physics.ucdavis.edu
Physics
 Longo, MarjorieLongo, Marjorie
mllongo@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
 luhmann2Luhmann, Neville
ncluhmann@ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 mukherjeeMukherjee, Amiya
akmukherjee@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Munir, Zuhair Munir, Zuhair
zamunir@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Osterloh, FrankOsterloh, Frank
osterloh@chem.ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
Pan, TingruiPan, Tingrui
tingrui@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
 phamPham, Anh-Vu
pham@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Revzin, AlexanderRevzin, Alexander
arevzin@ucdavis.edu
Biomedical Engineering
 Shaw, JaredShaw, Jared
jtshaw@ucdavis.edu
Chemistry
 Stroeve, PieterStroeve, Pieter
pstroeve@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Engineering and Material Science
 Yoo, Ben Yoo, Ben
yoo@ece.ucdavis.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 Tripathi, ManiTripathi, Mani
mani@physics.ucdavis.edu
Physics
  

Comments are closed.