Group

Group Photo

March 2018, Front Row: Jianheng Li, Lacey Trinh, Roopali Kukreja, Back Row: Morris Yang, Chris Kohne, Ian Rippy, Kenneth Ainslie, Rahul Jangid (Left to Right)

Principal Investigator


Roopali Kukreja

Assistant Professor

Materials Science and Engineering

2013 Kemper Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

rkukreja@ucdavis.edu

 

Visiting Scholar


Kristoffer Haldrup

Senior Researcher, Department of Physics

Technical University of Denmark

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

hald@fysik.dtu.dk

 

Graduate Students


Jianheng Li

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

jheli@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Geoffery (Ian) Rippy

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

girippy@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Rahul Jangid

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

rjangid@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Kenneth Ainslie

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

kbainslie@ucdavis.edu

 

Meera

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

fmeera@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Scott D. Smith

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

scosmit@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Jugal Mehta

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

jnmehta@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students


Christopher Kohne

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

cdkohne@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

Nadia Albayati

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

nbalbayati@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Joyce Christiansen-Salameh

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

jmchristiansensalameh@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Don Lindsay

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

djlindsay@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Louie Zhong

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

louzhong@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Collaborators


Prof. Sylvia Matzen, University of Paris-Sud Orsay, France

Prof. Andrei Schleife, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Illionois, USA

Prof. Sebastian Gomez-Diaz, University of Davis, California, USA

Dr. Thomas Silva, NIST Boulder, Colorado, USA

Dr. Haidan Wen, Argonne National Laboratory, Illinois, USA

Dr. Hendrik Ohldag, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, California, USA

Dr. Martin Holt, Argonne National Laboratory, Illinois, USA

Dr. Andrei Fluerasu, Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York,USA

Dr. Stuart Wilkins, Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York,USA

Dr. Claudio Mazzoli, Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York,USA

Dr. Andi Barbour, Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York,USA

Dr. Wen Hu, Brookhaven National Laboratory, New York,USA

 

Alumni


Lacey Trinh

Material Process Engineer

Northrop Grumman

 

 

 

Morris Yang

Process Engineer

Seagate

Comments are closed.