Group

Group Photo

March 2018, Front Row: Jianheng Li, Lacey Trinh, Roopali Kukreja, Back Row: Morris Yang, Chris Kohne, Ian Rippy, Kenneth Ainslie, Rahul Jangid (Left to Right)

 

Principal Investigator


Roopali Kukreja

Assistant Professor

Materials Science and Engineering

2013 Kemper Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

rkukreja@ucdavis.edu

 

Graduates


Jianheng Li

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

jheli@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Geoffery (Ian) Rippy

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

girippy@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Rahul Jangid

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

rjangid@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Kenneth Ainslie

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

1 Shields Avenue, Davis

kbainslie@ucdavis.edu

 

 Undergraduates


Morris Yang

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

mmyang@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Lacey Trinh

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

lltrinh@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Christopher Kohne

Materials Science and Engineering

Bainer Hall, UC Davis

cdkohne@ucdavis.edu